• Sun Feb 25 10:50:18 IST 2018
Last date of registration of all Schools/Institutes is 31st March, 2018 only. All Institutes register on NSP portal till 31st March, 2018 , for the financial year 2018-19. Registration/Submission of Post Matric Scholarship (PMS) for SC, ST and OBC Students of Bihar State are open till 28, Feb 2018. Two incentive Schemes(University Rank Holder and Single Girl Child) and one Scholarship Scheme(PGPROF) under UGC are now open for applications. Aam Aadmi Bima Yojna scholarship for Andhra Pradesh is open.
Mail us

Mail Support :helpdesk@nsp.gov.in